2 comments on “Gadgets and gizmos for guitarists: Iphone apps

  1. Well I am the opposite – I have an iPhone but no guitar. I’ve always wanted to learn the guitar, and I know this isn’t the same but it is still great fun. At £0.99p this was a great buy – I got it at V1.0 and have upgraded for the added features.
    This was one of the first apps I got after jailbreaking my iPhone so maybe I’m just sentimental, but it remains one of my favourites for wasting time. I can actually strum a good i-guitar now!

  2. Thank u sir for shareing ur vital knowledge with bigginers like us . The information available here is really useful who unable to join any class due to non availability of good music teachers . I will follow ur lessons to improve my guitaring scale . Thank u

Leave a Reply

